Nike, Nike, Nike!!!

So a few weeks ago, I posted an article about the collaboration of Riccardo Tisci with Nike. It was official but we had no insight of the actual collection…NOW we do! Yes we do!

We now know that Riccardo Tisci has developed four models of sneakers based on Nike’s most popular ones, and more particularly the Air Force 1.  The designer commented “The shoe is universal yet somehow very personal, I travel all over the world, and I see people wearing the Air Force 1, and they wear it in so many different ways. And so I was thinking, what is the essence of the Air Force 1? And how do I take that essence and make my own statement?”
It will come in two colours and different height… Let’s see!

Riccardo Tisci for NIKE

Still about Nike, the brand has unveilled a special edition of its High Dunk Premium for Chinese New Year: all in red and gold with a Zodiac signs inside the shoes.

Nike SB reveal a special edition to celebrate the Chinese New Year

