There is another great collaboration!!! Diane Kruger and Jason Wu

Diane Kruger and Jason Wu recently unveiled their collaborative handbag collection: the Diane Bag.

For the first time, the actress has been turning her hands by designing this collection; but no one was worried due to Diane’s high sense of style.

“Jason asked me what the most important things were to me in a bag,” explained Kruger. “I said that I wanted to be able to wear it across the body and to be able to open and close it with one hand. I can’t stand having to put my bag down or use both hands to close it while running errands. I was hoping for a timeless and understated bag, one you notice because of its beautiful leather and simplicity. I think Jason delivered on all of those desires. It’s a bag for all ages and for every day – so chic.”

The bag comes in calf-leather, exotic python-skin and crocodile. We say: G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S! It will be available from January 2015…so we still need to wait for a bit!

jason-wu-diane-2

 

 

Leave a Reply

